IMPORTANT important

Feb 07,2021

State of Emergency Declared in Japan

Period of implementation of emergency measures: Until 7th March 2021

Prefectures where emergency measures are implemented: Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa, Gifu, Aichi, Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, and Fukuoka

Currently, entry into Japan from overseas is not permitted.

Copyright © World is One Enoshima Sailing Cup 2021 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.